EnergieLink – gestion et équipe

Nous sommes EnergieLink. La direction et l’équipe d’EnergieLink réalisent pour vous un travail de qualité. Vous trouverez ici vos interlocuteurs. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Laurent Ludwig
Laurent LudwigDirecteur généralludwig@energielink.ch
Eszter Györi
Eszter GyöriResponsable RH gyoeri@energielink.ch
Nebojsa Savovic
Nebojsa SavovicAchats / Entrepôtssavovic@energielink.ch
Jonas Höfel
Jonas HöfelChef de projethoefel@energielink.ch
Christine Muhr
Christine MuhrConstructricemuhr@energielink.ch
Claude Brechbühl
Claude BrechbühlResponsable de la révisionbrechbuehl@energielink.ch
Dylan van Eekelen
Dylan van EekelenChef de projetvaneekelen@energielink.eu
André-Samuel Bayard
André-Samuel BayardChef de projetbayard@energielink.ch
Tim Läuppi
Tim LäuppiConstructeurlaeuppi@energielink.ch
Markus Minder
Markus MinderResponsable du département Techniqueminder@energielink.ch
Melissa Leiser
Melissa LeiserResponsable du Back Officeleiser@energielink.ch
Steffen Koch
Steffen KochResponsable de lïngénierie des procédéskoch@energielink.ch
Birgit Meissner
Birgit MeissnerAssistante de projetmeissner@energielink.eu
Noël Schmed
Noël SchmedConstructeurschmed@energielink.ch
Cemal Ekinci
Cemal EkinciResponsable grands comptesekinci@energielink.ch
Bastian Schulz
Bastian SchulzResponsable du département Serviceschulz@energielink.ch
Jeannine Eichenberger
Jeannine EichenbergerAssistanteeichenberger@energielink.ch
Birgitt Savas
Birgitt SavasAssistantesavas@energielink.eu
Alain Sbrovazzo
Alain SbrovazzoResponsable de la révisionsbrovazzo@energielink.ch
Günter Sybon
Günter SybonChef de projetsybon@energielink.ch
Franz Steinberg
Franz SteinbergConsultationsteinberg@energielink.eu
Beata Saas
Beata SaasQHSE / Conformité / Projetssaas@energielink.ch
Ermin Keranovic
Ermin KeranovicResponsable du site d’Hernekeranovic@energielink.ch
Mario Gschiel
Mario GschielResponsable de la révisiongschiel@energielink.ch
Natalia Ludwig
Natalia LudwigMarketing / Événementielnludwig@energielink.ch
Isabella Bomke
Isabella BomkeConstructricebomke@energielink.eu
John Berends
John BerendsResponsable de la révisionberends@energielink.eu
Bart Eijkman
Bart EijkmanJunior Chef de projeteijkman@energielink.ch
Edwin Maas
Edwin MaasAchats / Entrepôtsmaas@energielink.eu
Stefan Moskofidis
Stefan MoskofidisConstructeurmoskofidis@energielink.ch

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.